Performance Management

Performance management is changing from traditional performance systems (organised as an annual review process) to newer performance development systems (organised around real-time dynamics), designed to empower and develop employees. 

We call this new approach "dynamic performance development."

In this webinar, we’ll discuss:

  • Why is this shift happening now? What’s changed?
  • If you want to make a change, what’s key to succeeding?
  • Three key requirements for a successful transition: motivation, means, and skills.

Join us live: 

Presenter: Chip Cleary (Kineo US)
Wednesday, 05 October 2016
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM (AEDT) 12:00 PM - 1:00PM (NZDT) 7:00 AM -8:00AM SGT


About Chip Cleary 

Part of our Kineo US team, Chip has worked for over 20 years to help organisations improve their approaches to learning. He began his career as a strategy consultant with Boston Consulting Group and a technologist with Intermetrics. In 1991 Chip joined the Institute for the Learning Sciences at Northwestern University, a research lab dedicated to developing better technology-enabled learning experiences. He then became an early member of Cognitive Arts where he led design for the corporate division. After Cognitive Arts was acquired by NIIT, Chip led NIIT's Advisory Services practice for a decade, overseeing over 100 engagements running across performance consulting, curriculum design, outsourcing assessments, and strategic training assessments. Chip has a BS from Yale University, an MBA from the University of Chicago, and a Ph.D. from Northwestern.