Cammy Bean Joins The Oxford Group for Upcoming Webinar

Learning is continuously evolving and so are learners. Rapid advancements in technology and the tools we use to communicate have brought about significant changes in learning behavior, leaving many L&D professionals trying to bridge the gap between the traditional learning programs and the new ways of learning.

Cammy Bean, VP of Learning Design from Kineo US, will join Nick Cowley, Director of The Oxford Group, for a free 30 minute webinar, "L&D: The New Mixologists," to explore the world of learning technology and how L&D professionals can successfully blend traditional and new learning methods into a meaningful experience for learners. 

This webinar will cover: 

  • The new ‘digital behavior’ and how L&D can use it when creating a blended learning program.

  • Why L&D need to get on board and be innovators in this area. 

  • Ensuring that technology-based learning is meaningful and authentic. 

This webinar will include a 15 minute Q&A session. 

All attendees at this webinar will be given a code to receive a discount on Cammy's new book, The Accidental Instructional Designer!

The event takes place on Wednesday, May 28th at 9:00 PST/ 12:00 EST/ 16:00 GMT

Register. 

 
 

You may also be interested in...